Dorian Ford

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Mirror. This is a song by Morph. Reference: The Doors, The Velvet Underground.  By Willemijn Ole/Christopher Morphitis. Arranged and produced by Chirstopher Morphitis, Willemijn Ole, Dorian Ford, Tom Skinner.  Produced and engineered by  Christopher Morphitis. Willemijn Ole - vocal and additional guitar, Christopher Morphitis - guitar/vocals, Dorian Ford - bass/vocals, Tom Skinner - drums/vocals.